Topic Article Web Link Grade Level Name Contact info
P - CESA 6 Literacy Center Home Page 6-12 Kathy Schmitt kschmitt@cesa6.org
Parents Police sweep arrests parents for kids's skipping school http://www.kellygallagher.org/resources/AoW%209%20Police%20Sweep.pdf High AmandaVanDeYacht avandeyacht@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Parks

Wisconsin's Environment and Geography

http://web.ebscohost.com/ehost/detail?vid=8&hid=126&sid=07abb6bb-dafb-48f3-bf16-d1a3053d12bc%40sessionmgr104&bdata=JnNpdGU9ZWhvc3QtbGl2ZQ%3d%3d#db=mih&AN=14152329

Middle Sam Appleton sappleton@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Pollution

Currents, The Rise of Meatless Mondays

http://web.ebscohost.com/ehost/detail?vid=4&hid=122&sid=046f8905-3418-4268-af9a-11f7b09974e0%40sessionmgr104&bdata=JnNpdGU9ZWhvc3QtbGl2ZQ%3d%3d#db=f5h&AN=53135238

High Nicholas Rankin nrankin@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Place, Population Standing Room Only Middle Sam Appleton sappleton@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Proteome Making the Connections: Reconstructing Biosystems From the Outside In High Paul Bursi pbursi@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Personal Narrative Lucky Man Middle/High Jodie Wojkiewicz jwojkiew@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Political Science Pressing the Flesh Online High Sam Appleton sappleton@littlechute.k12.wi.us 
Physical Education Perfect Your Plank High Trevor Behm tbehm@Littlechute.k12.wi.us
Periodic Table Three New Heavy Elements Named Middle/High Jenny Koehnke jkoehnke@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Periodic Table The Periodic Table of Elements: Dmitri Mendeleev Middle/High Jenny Koehnke jkoehnke@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Physical Education weight training: improving your muscular fitness High Trevor Behm tbehm@Littlechute.k12.wi.us
Political Science WE THE PROBLEM Middle/High Sam Appleton sappleton@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Politics Can the Middle Class Be Saved? High Greg Enz genz@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Probability Understanding uncertainity: visualising probabilities Middle/High

Jill Vandenberg

Lisa Kortz

vandenbe2littlechute.k12.wi.us

lkortz@littlechute.k12.wi.us

Proffesionalism How college prep is killing high school. High Dan Van Eperen dvaneperen@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Probability Winning Odds Middle/High Jill Vandenberg vandenbe@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Photography LIGHTS, CAMERA, NANO-SECOND ACTION! High Alisa Matthies matthies@littlechute.k12.wi.us
Phsychology Sigmund Freud on Anna O. case High Joe Krueger jkrueger@littlechute.k12.wi.us